Skip to main content

Bellingham Blaze Wins Fall Ball League Championship

Oct 29, 2015 06:00AM ● By Pamela Johnson

2015 Fall League Champions: Bellingham Blaze

The Bellingham Blaze went undefeated, beating Franklin 9–0 in the quarterfinals, Hopedale 4–2 in the semifinals, and then besting Nipmuc 8–0 to win the Fall Ball League Championship. They outscored their opponents 75–5 in eight games. The team, shown above, includes (back, L-R) Charlotte MacGregor, Sarah Duncan, Katie Matczak and Melissa Delin and (front, L-R) Alexis Rodriguez, Kasey MacGowan, Sydney Connor, Kim Rodriguez, Kaleigh MacGowan and Olivia Smelstor. Congratulations, girls!

Seasonal Favorites
Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article